Testimonials & Reviews

Gynecologic Oncology Specialists

Anne O. Rodriguez, MD

Gynecologic Oncologist & Breast Surgeon located in Santa Barbara, Lompoc, & Ventura, CA

15 total reviews

Dr. Anne O. Rodriguez always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anne Rodriguez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosita F.
Submitted 04/27/20
As a previous medical /surgical health provider, I am aware what a good surgical hands are. Dr. Anne Rodriguez whom I met first time for my first surgery in 60 years , is the BEST! I was pain free from start to post op and went home next day as she said, not taking any pain pills at all. She sure has the craft and the compassion to patients.
A M.
Submitted 03/11/20
From my first meeting with Dr. Rodriquez I was put at ease and given hope in my situation. She is patient, attentive and compassionate. She was thorough in explaining my surgical options and everything went well. Her office staff have been very helpful in relaying info and making appointments. I would definitely recommend her.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 03/02/20
Very caring service during a difficult time.
Janice N.
Submitted 02/27/20
If you find that you are in need of a surgeon for some reason I would recommend Dr. Anne Rodriguez, she is knowledgeable, concerned for you and explains medical issues in a way that is understandable. Her quality of care is thorough and yet compassionate. Her approach to caring for me was honest and yet she had empathy and warmth. My oncologist was very impressed with her skills and so am I.
Michelle M.
Submitted 02/26/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr . Rodriguez since my cancer diagnosis in 2014. She has been an absolute rock and one of the most compassionate physicians I have ever had . She supported and respected my journey to recovery , educating and discussing my treatment options along the way. She is an innovator and I’m forever grateful for her care.
K G.
Submitted 02/26/20
Excellent surgeon. Great communicator.
Lindy F.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Rodriguez is fantastic — she effortlessly manages to be simultaneously polite, efficient, thorough and kind.
Susan N.
Submitted 12/29/19
Dr Rodriquez is a compassionate doctor with an awesome bedside manner. She truly cares about the well being of her patients.
Mary W.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Rodriguez is exactly who you want to walk along side you. She clearly explained lab results to me, surgery expectations and had compassion in the hard moments. She was available to answer questions and her office staff were always very helpful. I'm grateful to have found Dr. Rodriguez.
Jill T.
Submitted 11/24/19
Dr. Rodriquez is a compassionate talented physician.
Holley A.
Submitted 10/24/19
Highly recommended and qualified.
Johanna P.
Submitted 10/21/19
My experience at Dr. Rodriguez office is always very positive. Everybody is friendly and professional and I feel well taken care of. I especially appreciate how Dr. Rodriguez relates to her patient, very calm and re-assuring.
Diane C.
Submitted 10/18/19
Compassionate yet fierce in her determination to knockout cancer.
Sandy A.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr Rodriquez is a wonderful combination of professional but very compassionate and caring. I feel lucky that I was referred to her by my primary care physician
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr Rodriquez is very professional. There is very little wait time, but she still finds time to listen. My major surgery went well without complications. The robotic surgery allows one to be up and about with minimal pain and recovery time. I would strongly recommend her